Jubilee School - Bangalore
Jubilee School - Bangalore
Jubilee School - Bangalore
Jubilee School - Bangalore
Jubilee School - Bangalore
Jubilee School - Bangalore



The Management assists the economically weaker, needy and deserved students by shouldering their fees and extending help through Poor Children Education Fund.


  • Dr. Murali Memorial Proficiency Award
    From LKG to IX standard students for the highest annual academic proficiency sponsored by friends of late Dr.Murali who was an active youth member of the Samajam.

  • Mr. C.K. Nair Memorial Award scholarship
    For the students who secure the highest mark in VII standard and continue his/her higher studies in Jubilee School. Award instituted in memory of the founder Secretary of Jubilee School Late C.K.Nair.

  • Mr. Mani Memorial Scholarships
    For the outstanding students (one from Primary section and one from Secondary section) instituted by Mr. Jose Mani, Managing Director of Jose & Mani constructions, in memory of his late father.

  • NAMTECH Scholarship
    To the meritorious students – the top scorers of each class from V to IX standard. This scholarship is instituted by Mrs. Uma Nambiar.

  • Mannureth Saramma & Cheriyan Memorial Educational Endowment Award
    To the most promising boy and girl – instituted by Dr.M.C.Thomas.


    To the First three top scorers of VIII, IX and X standard students

SSLC Topper of every year gets :-

  • A cash award of Rs. 5,000/- by Kerala Samajam, Dooravaninagar.
  • The President's Rolling Trophy from Kerala Samajam, Dooravaningar.
  • An affectionate gift to the three toppers of SSLC from Madam Lopez Varghese, the teacher who initiated learning in the school.
  • Narayanan Kutty Memorial Cash Award of Rs. 1,000/- instituted by Madam Indira.
  • Hanish Memorial Cash Award A cash award of Rs.1000/- instituted by Mrs.Hemalatha Haridas in memory of his son Hanish.
  • A V Narayanan Memorial Cash Award to the SSLC Top Scorers in core subjects by Mr. N.S. Gopalakrishnan and Mrs. Subashini.
  • Padmini Rajasimha Memorial Awards to the top scorer in SSLC and to the top scorers of English, Maths, General Science and Social Science.
  • P K Antony Memorial Award is given to the top scorers in SSLC I Language and III Language.

Managing Committee

Jubilee School is managed by a board of directors who are elected by the general body of D.K. S, every year.

Read More


Faculty are committed to providing the highest quality education to the students in our School

Read More

Merit Scholarships

The Management assists the economically weaker, deserved students by extending help through Poor Children Education Fund.

Read More